• Home »
  • Sales Support & Broker List

Sales Support & Broker List

Sales Support

Kendall Clark  Stephen Meier Kim McGraw Maurna Johnson Glenn Gelman
Foodservice Region Manager Foodservice Region Manager Foodservice Region Manager Foodservice Region Manager Foodservice Region Manager
kclark@bgfoods.com  stephen.meier@bgfoods.com kimm@bgfoods.com maurna.johnson@bgfoods.com glenn.gelman@bgfoods.com
AL, AR, DC, FL, GA, LA, MS, NC, OK, SC, TN, TX CT, DE, IL, KY, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, VT, W VA, VT AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NV, NM, OR, UT, WA, WY IL, IN, IA, KS, MI, MN, MO, NE, ND, SD, WI MD, VA

 

Broker Support

Vending Support

Bobby Cassidy Tom Ragan
Key Impact Sales T.A. Ragan Brokerage, Inc.
bob.cassidy@kisales.com  taragan2@yahoo.com
Foodservice – All Regions & States

 

National Accounts

Additional Support

Glenn Gelman Lisa Russell
National Account Manager Director of Sales
glenn.gelman@bgfoods.com lisa.russell@bgfoods.com