• Home »
  • Sales Support & Broker List

Sales Support & Broker List

Sales Support

Kendall Clark  Stephen Meier Kim McGraw
Foodservice Region Manager Foodservice Region Manager Foodservice Region Manager
kclark@bgfoods.com  stephen.meier@bgfoods.com kimm@bgfoods.com
AL, AR, FL, GA, LA, MD, MO,
MS, NC, OK, SC, TN, TX, VA
CT, DE, IL, IN, KY, MA, ME, MI,
NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, VT, W VA
AZ, CA, CO, HI, IA, ID, KS, MN, MT,
ND, NE, NM, NV, OR, SD, UT, WA,
WI, WY

 

Broker Support

Vending Support

Bobby Cassidy Tom Ragan
Key Impact Sales T.A. Ragan Brokerage, Inc.
bob.cassidy@kisales.com  taragan2@yahoo.com
Foodservice – All Regions & States

 

National Accounts

Additional Support

Michael Muscari Glenn Gelman Connie Fuller Lisa Russell
National Account Manager National Account Manager Director of Foodservice, Ingredient and Vending Sales Director of Sales
mike.muscari@bgfoods.com glenn.gelman@bgfoods.com connie.fuller@bgfoods.com lisa.russell@bgfoods.com